nameinstitutionemailaddresscitystatetelephonezipcodeWebsite
Christopher KerseyBREC/Highland Road Park Observatoryobservatory@brec.org13800 Highland RoadBaton RougeLA225-768-994870810https://www.bro.lsu.edu
Abdalla DarwishDillard Universityadarwish@dillard.edu2601 Gentilly Blvd.New OrleansLA504-816-484070122https://www.dillard.edu
Matthew F. WareGrambling State University and A & M Collegewaremf@gram.eduGSU Box 4263GramblingLA318-274-239171245https://www.gram.edu/
Ann WilsonLouisiana Board of Elementary and Secondary EducationAnn.wilson@la.gov P.O. Box 94064Baton RougeLA225-342-014070804https://bese.louisiana.gov/
Jessica PattonLouisiana Board of Regentsjessica.domingue@la.govP.O. Box 3677Baton RougeLA225-342-425370821https://www.regents.state.la.us/
Roy KellerLouisiana Business and Technology Centerrkeller@lsu.eduLSU Innovation Park 8000 GSRI Avenue, Room 228Baton RougeLA225-578-398570820https://www.lsu.edu/innovationpark/what-we-do.php
Stephen D. BeckLouisiana State Universitysdbeck@lsu.edu130 David Boyd HallBaton RougeLA225-578-583370803https://www.lsu.edu/
T. Gregory GuzikLouisiana State University and A & M Collegetgguzik@lsu.edu359-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.Baton RougeLA225-578-859770803https://laspace.lsu.edu/
Mary Caldorera-MooreLouisiana Tech Universitymcmoore@latech.edu818 Nelson Avenue #10157RustonLA318-257-220771272https://www.latech.edu/
Martin P. McHughLoyola Universitymmchugh@loyno.edu6363 St. Charles AvenueNew OrleansLA504-865-245170118https://www.loyno.edu/
Wade BaumgartnerLouisiana State University Agricultural Centerwbaumgartner@agcenter.lsu.edu104 Efferson HallBaton RougeLA225-578-774270803https://www.lsuagcenter.com/
Urska CvekLouisiana State University in Shreveporturska.cvek@lsus.eduOne University Place, Technology Center 215ShreveportLA318-795-426671115https://www.lsus.edu/
Ning ZhangMcNeese State Universitynzhang@mcneese.eduP.O. Box 93140Lake CharlesLA337-475-587370609https://www.mcneese.edu/
Matt MarlowNicholls State Universitymatthew.marlow@nicholls.eduP. O. Box 2022ThibodauxLA985-448-457670310https://www.nicholls.edu/
Anna DugasNorthwestern State University of Louisianadugasa@nsula.edu112 Bienvenu Hall, 135 Sam Sibley Dr.NatchitochesLA318-357-532371497https://www.nsula.edu/
vacantSciPort Louisiana’s Science Centervacant820 Clyde Fant ParkwayShreveportLAvacant71101https://www.sciport.org/
Gerard BlanchardSoutheastern Louisiana Universitygerard.blanchard@selu.eduPursley 112HammondLA985-549-215970402https://www.selu.edu/
Michael A. StubblefieldSouthern University and A & M Collegemichael_stubblefield@subr.eduP.O. Box 9272Baton RougeLA225-771-523170813http://www.subr.edu/
Diola BagayokoSouthern University and A & M Collegediola_bagayoko@subr.eduP.O. Box 11776Baton RougeLA225-771-273070813http://www.subr.edu/
Illya TietzelSouthern University at New Orleansitietzel@suno.edu6400 Press DriveNew OrleansLA504-286-511170126http://www.suno.edu/
Mark J. FinkTulane Universityfink@tulane.eduNULLNew OrleansLA504-862-356870118https://www.tulane.edu/
Afef FekihUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayetteafef.fekih@louisiana.eduP. O. Box 43890LafayetteLA337-482-533370504https://www.louisiana.edu/
Ken LeppertUniversity of Louisiana at Monroeleppert@ulm.eduHanna 306MonroeLA318-342-191871209https://www.ulm.edu/
Matthew A. TarrUniversity of New Orleansmtarr@uno.edu2000 Lakeshore DrNew OrleansLA504-280-632370148https://www.uno.edu/
Ashwith K. Chilvery, Ph.D.Xavier University of Louisianaachilver@xula.edu #1 Drexel DriveNew OrleansLA504-520-514970125https://www.xula.edu/
vacantLouisiana Art & Science Museum / Pennington PlanetariumvacantvacantBaton RougeLAvacant70821https://www.lasm.org/
Frank NeubranderGordon A. Cain Center for Scientific, Technological, Engineering and Mathematical Literacyfneubr1@lsu.edu222 Prescott HallBaton RougeLA225-772-725270803https://www.lsu.edu/caincenter/
Raymond DuplessisDelgado Community Collegerduple@dcc.eduCity Park Campus Building 37 615 City Park AvenueNew OrleansLA504-671-641970119https://www.dcc.edu/
Sandra GuzmanBaton Rouge Community Collegeguzmans@mybrcc.eduMid-City, Cypress Building #244 STEM Division
201 Community College Drive
Baton RougeLA225-216-821370806https://www.mybrcc.edu
Esperanza Zenon River Parishes Community Collegeezenon@rpcc.edu925 West Edenborne Parkway P.O. Box 2367GonzalesLA225-743-871370707https://www.rpcc.edu/
Christina MeltonLouisiana Public Broadcastingcmelton@lpb.org7733 Perkins RoadBaton RougeLA225-757-4215https://www.lpb.org/
Lynn HarrisonLouisiana State University Health Sciences Center-Shreveportlclary@lsuhsc.edu1501 Kings HwyShreveportLA318-675-421371103https://www.lsuhs.edu/
Jason KrauseNational Center for Biomedical Research & Training (LSU-NCBRT)jkrause@ncbrt.lsu.edu3155 Pleasant HallBaton RougeLA225-578-028570803https://www.ncbrt.lsu.edu/
Chuck CrabtreeNorthshore Technical Community Collegecharlescrabtree@northshorecollege.edu65556 Centerpoint BlvdLacombeLA985-545-123170445https://www.northshorecollege.edu/
Andreas PashosNunez Community Collegeapashos@nunez.edu3710 Paris RoadChalmetteLA504-278-628770043https://www.nunez.edu/